12 Tips for Getting the Most out of Photoshop World

Photofocus (old site)

Photoshop World is my time to be selfish. All year long I help others develop their skills in Photography, Photoshop and yes Martial Arts. When I attend this conference I get to relax and have fun while learning new skills and meeting old and soon to be new friends. I plan my days to get the most of PSW. Kelby One host two Photoshop Worlds every year; East Coast and West Coast. I have had the honor to attend all of them (except for 1) since 1999. Most people don’t have the luxury to attend the conference twice a year so selecting classes may be difficult. In my case, the classes I missed on the East Coast, I catch on the West Coast. So, what do you do when you can only attend once a year? I have outlined a few tips and tricks to get the most out of PSW!

View original post 1,072 more words

Leave a Reply

