Bloggymoms Blog Dare: Holiday Wish

This isn’t a list of wishes and I will have my list real soon..But today, I am just going to tell you about this aggressive holiday wish of mine.

holiday-wishes

What is better than to wish  to be able to provide and give more to each and every person that you ever know on earth?

Just thinking about it makes my smiling lips reach my ear lobes. If only I was the daughter of that rich syndicate; or the only heir of  the queen of England; or the richest woman on earth! But I ain’t big time so. Here I am, sitting in front of the screen and it’s nearly midnight, wishing how wonderful could it be if I were to give even the smallest but most valuable things to all the people I know whether I remember from the face or just by name. 

 

2 thoughts on “Bloggymoms Blog Dare: Holiday Wish

    • I know that.. 🙂 it’s just that people are much more materialistic nowadays that often times your warm smiles and uplifting words are ignored. 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

