NaBloPoMo: The Bravest Thing You’ve Ever Done

nervous me!!

CONFRONTING MY MOTHER IN PERSON AND WITHOUT HESITATION.

I think that that is the bravest thing I have ever done as far as I know. Do you know that feeling? Like you’re being a mother of your own mom? Scolding her or telling her she’s wrong and you’re right? And telling her to stop whatever she’s doing? and questioning her undoing? Well some part of me whispers that it is not the right thing to do to your very own mother but what can I do? Nobody wants to tell her everything without crying. Dramatic and extravagant but that is what I have done. I have committed a bravery and a sin at the same time. I did not expect that I wouldn’t be trembling, shaking, or stammering while talking to her face to face.  I was just nervous about what she would have done to me after the talk. But she did not do anything and everything went smooth so..it’s all alright. 🙂

16 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo: The Bravest Thing You’ve Ever Done

  1. i think the reverse child to mother is enough to make anyone fidgety. you and i are brought up to listen to mom, don’t sass, and do as your told, and now reverse roles………….scary!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

