November Third Part Two

And this is me enjoying myself at the beach!!! 🙂

Life has given me so much bliss for a November Holiday and I just can’t get enough. Yo!  And I just can’t get enough! Yeah! Do you know that song? If only I wasn’t the shy type of person I would’ve talked a lot, laughed out aloud, and played more with hub’s beautiful family. But I was the shy one so, I regretted not being able to laugh and talk with them normally. Like I was in mute! How bad could that be! I swear with my son’s name that the next time I’ll be with them it would be far different from this November. 

Leave a Reply

