NaBloPoMo: Type Your Heart Out: Day 01

 

When a person really desires something, all the universe conspires to help that person to realize his dream.

~ by Paulo Coelho

From Paulo Coelho’s The Alchemist. This quote has always been my angel. It has saved me many times during my toughest circumstances; it reminded me of things I should have done and that it is never too late to do it; it has always been a remedy to my Lonely Moments; it helped and it continues to help me with each thing I create, each thing I give value; it inspires me to dream bigger, dream more, dream higher, dream always for the best, dream as if I own the world; it boosts up my Positive Energy Level to the max! And for two years now, Paulo Coelho’s quote has guided me through a path I have never imagined to take. 

5 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo: Type Your Heart Out: Day 01

Leave a Reply

