Day 22 ( 30 – Day Blog Challenge )

 

Waah…thinking about the last two years. Two thousand and ten. I have become more passionate, more sweet, more creative, but I have been separated to the Social Media Center which is the place surrounded by random people. Strangers to be exact. I have been swept away by my love story and I am not quite sure if it is something that the world would benefit. I think that in the last two years I have become strict and have focused into my inner self, inner circle. I have written in my journals less and have typed more, watching more, and have become more dramatic. My life has never been the same as it was five years ago. My mind has become busier than ever, thinking about this and that. Cramming about things and people.

How have you changed this past two years?

How have you changed in the last two years?

 

Leave a Reply

