Day 12 (30 – Day Blog Challenge)

01. Foreign Music : specifically Japanese Pop, Korean Pop, and Mexican ::: I get to sing them without understanding the lyrics while making emotional gestures.

02. Chocolate Powder (Milo) as a viand. ::: I love sweets, It tastes good with rice.

03. Rainy days and Sunny days. Like them both. ::: I love walking in the rain; I love taking pictures on Sunny days.

04. Short or Long Talks with Weird people. ::: I get to know more about strangers. Why weird people? they’re more challenging to talk to.

05. Complicated Poems. ::: I love deciphering and digging up the meaning of certain poems.

 

Leave a Reply

