Day 01 (30-Day Blog Challenge)

Right in the middle of our journey, life gives us a Fairy Tail.

We may not be able to recognize it right there and then but when our hearts are captivated by the things men do and with certain simple actions they project we would be able to realize that we are experiencing that certain Fairy Tail. And such ways to win a woman’s heart particularly mine are the following : 

01. HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY.

There is no need for lies. Telling the truth makes it look more sweet and romantic. I love it when you just cannot lie to me.

02. SINCERITY TO ONESELF AND THE WORLD.

Your sincerest actions would overwhelm me in so many ways. Be true to yourself and I will be happy with that.

03. RUB MY BACK.

Rub my back. It is a way of comfort and at times a teasing behavior when I’m angry.

04. SING ME A SONG.

Wherever we are, whatever we’re doing, and whenever you feel like singing me song, just go on. I like it when you suddenly do things.

05. SURPRISE ME.

The best and the hardest part of all. I love surprises. 🙂

inspired by Boles

. 🙂

Leave a Reply

