30 Day Blog Challenge

Melissa Boles

The 15 Habits of Great Writers challenge is over, and now I’m stuck. I take full responsibility for this, as I was not nearly as invested in the last few days of the challenge as I should have been (due to worrying about work), and I let things drop. I’ve been struggling for the last few days, trying to figure out what to blog about, and tonight I decided that I was going to take on another challenge – a 30 Day one this time. I couldn’t find one that I liked all of the responses on, so I took several challenges and picked my favorite questions. I’m excited to start this – I think it’s going to be interesting and fun!

View original post

Leave a Reply

