Draft Tuesday

Good afternoon guys!

Have you checked out my post on I Think.I Write.I Tutut. ?

It is about milk people!

M.I.L.K.

what will happen to my favorite Cowhead milk then? ugh.

Anyways, life continues as I read Aleph by Paulo Coelho. Been reading it for a long time now and reasons are I cannot put myself into the multitasking part of me. Oh and I recently bought Brida by Paulo Coelho. Who read that? I need an overview about it. haha. Today is one of the ordinary days, nothing new, nothing so special. My mind is here and there, wandering around the corners of fashion blogs for my fashion clothes idea. One of those is Aaron‘s blog. He is a Filipino by the way and at this moment he is number seventy eight on the top blogs community. Another one is this.

Leave a Reply

