Casual Tuesday

A lot of people sing of silly love songs; a lot of people believes in expected broken promises.

But this situation is man’s nature. You cannot force someone to change such behavior or the world will never be this fun. There would be no ” I’ll catch you when you fall”, “I’ll bring you the moon, the ocean, and I’ll hold the earth in your hands”. 

It is another rainy Tuesday guys and tonight my blood is boiling not because I am angry but because I am so hyped up thinking of the future. Anyways I hope that you are all doing fine today. Yes, I am this energetic wishing you all a happy Tuesday. 

"TUESDAY" production sign

“TUESDAY” production sign (Photo credit: Vaguely Artistic)

Leave a Reply

