Here I Come! Are You Ready For Me?

As the chickens shout their glory upon the waking of the sun,I lay idly by and watch my son asleep. I hear his breathe, I feel his warmth. I guess babies has their own way of making a mother change their hearts for I am mean not only to myself but to certain people around me. And now I can feel the slow change in me just by watching my baby.

What a sweet way to start the week. A lot has happened since the day I last posted. And if you are wondering why I haven’t written in a while, it is because I have to let Jake‘s comment on my last post sink in into me before I get back on posting.

So here I am again writing without doubts. I will write later again,when I am not busy with my baby. Happy Monday!

One thought on “Here I Come! Are You Ready For Me?

Leave a Reply

