A Hobby and A Skill

One thing I know that I do and could do best is to draw .I love it so much but my history of drawing is unbelievable for I have no proof of it. Up until today I do not know if I would believe my mom and dad’s story of how I started to draw. Well, they are my parents and wouldn’t you believe them if you were in my shoes?

According to my mom and dad, I started to draw when I was two and a half years old. Is that even believable? Anyways, I saw some of my drawings from way back I do not know how long and I am not able to post them today because I could not find them now.

So here I am, posting about a hobby and a skill at the same time and though I just started it I would like to share with you my new page, Draw. I hope you will like it.

Leave a Reply

