One Lazy Afternoon

image

image

image

image

I was to prepare for my future in-laws’ arrival today and looked at the mirror. I combed my hair, stared at the mirror, and then combed my hair again. I saw my phone on the bed, took it and decided to have just a little shot of myself for confidence. But after a few clicks I did not know what to do next. I felt Mr. Lazy visit my mind and so here I am posting about my afternoon breeze of laziness.

I think I planned to organize my room and prepare something for them to eat. Now there it is, I now remembered what to do so I guess I have to go for now.

Leave a Reply

